Back!

Português – Русский

Hello friends!

Sorry for the (long) time without posts. I had too many appointments and didn’t manage well my schedule, I ended up abandoning the blog.

But now I’m back, full throttle!

For this new period, we’ll begin pumping harder. Folowing the canadian composer Alan Belkin‘s advices in his Letter to a Young Composer, I’m going to adopt his order of disciplines to be approached. Harmony (maily tonal) -> Counterpoint -> Orchestration. I’ll disrespect the required time he suggests, after all here isn’t a “course”, but a motivation factor to people, like me, who are passionate about composing. Besides, I think it’s very valuable reading this letter.

Well, this is it. May 2012 be “The Year”!!!

~ por arssonis em ter, 27/03/2012.

Deixe um comentário

 
